Latest Updates:

Google Drive Supports More New 18 Languages

Google Drive new 18 languages

Google Drive web app now supports more 18 languages. With Google drive these languages also includes in Google Docs, Slides and Sheets.

Google announced the new supported languages. I am showing these New supported 18 (eighteen) languages at below list:

ALSO READ: How To Host Files On Google Drive For FREE?

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Khmer
  3. Basque
  4. Icelandic
  5. Zulu
  6. Lao
  7. Amharic
  8. Malaysian
  9. Persian
  10. Chinese (Hong Kong)
  11. Spanish (Latin America)
  12. Estonian
  13. Swahili
  14. French (Canada)
  15. Sinhalese
  16. Galician
  17. Urdu
  18. Nepali

Now Google Drive web app supports 65 languages in total with these newly added 18 languages.

SEE ALSO: How To Create Username For Google Plus Profile Link

If you want to switch your exist language to another one, you must click the gear icon settings gear icon from right upper corner of your browser. Then click Settings, and then choose your desire language from General tab.
If you want to do this from your mobile device, you must open your language settings of your device.

Please leave your comment how Google is growing faster with their unique services?

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Hi, Your are most welcome and feel free to share your comment(s). We will try to response your comment(s) as soon as possible.

Please DON'T spam here. Spam comments will be deleted just after our review.

Thank You For Being With Us.